Eleven baby trackers, side by side
The table lists what each app's own App Store page and privacy policy say about accounts, where records are stored, sharing with a second parent, interface languages, a report for the doctor, and price — nothing more. Prices and languages come from the US App Store page and are re-checked every week; every cell about another app names its source and the date it was checked, and a cell that could not be checked says so. Language names are given as the US App Store lists them.
| App | Account required | Where records are stored | Share with a second parent | UI languages | Report for the doctor | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baby Daybook - Newborn Tracker | OptionalName and email collected 'if you sign in or create an account' (privacy policy, 2025-07-31); the vendor site asks you to sign in to keep data safesource · verified 2026-10-07 | The vendor's serversGoogle Firebase cloud storage; data 'may be transferred to and stored on servers located outside of your jurisdiction, including in the United States' (privacy policy)source · verified 2026-10-07 | YesCaregivers list; 'Real-Time Syncing – Instantly share logs with caregivers & family' (listing)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 40 languagesEnglish, Arabic, Armenian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Welshsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Yes'Export activity log to a printable PDF file format' (vendor site); 'Create printable health and growth reports' (listing)source · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: Premium Monthly — $5.99 Premium Monthly — $4.99 Premium Monthly — $3.99 Premium Monthly — $2.99 Premium Monthly — $1.99 Premium Yearly — $59.99 Premium Lifetime — $99.99 Premium Monthly — $9.99 Premium Yearly — $9.99 Premium Lifetime (-40%) — $59.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
| Baby Tracker - Newborn Log | OptionalNo sign-up named; an email address is collected 'when you use sync feature with Baby Tracker Server' (privacy policy, effective 2026-08-30)source · verified 2026-10-07 | On the device; optional syncOn the device; optional sync through the vendor's server, iCloud or Dropbox (privacy policy)source · verified 2026-10-07 | Yes'share records with caregivers'; sync groups; Group Plus shares one subscription with the sync group (listing)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 14 languagesEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Traditional Chinese, Turkishsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Yes'Export records as a PDF · Email or print reports for caregivers and healthcare professionals' (listing)source · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: Remove Ads — $4.99 Plus Monthly — $5.99 Plus Yearly — $49.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
| Baby Tracker: Robin | YesSign-in by email code, Google or Apple (privacy policy, 2026-10-05)source · verified 2026-10-07 | The vendor's servers'Your data is processed and stored on servers located in the United States'; Supabase hosts the database (privacy policy)source · verified 2026-10-07 | YesInvite 'with a code or link'; free for up to 3 caregivers (listing)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 4 languagesEnglish, French, German, Spanishsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Yes'With Premium, a one-page Doctor Summary PDF for each visit' (listing)source · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: Robin Baby Pro Monthly — $9.99 Robin Baby Pro Annual — $59.99 Robin Baby Pro — $39.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
| Bebem: Baby & Toddler Tracker | NoNo sign-up, login or password (privacy policy §7)source · verified 2026-10-07 | Your iPhone and your own iCloudYour iPhone and your own iCloud; the publisher runs no server that holds records (privacy policy §3)source · verified 2026-10-07 | YesApple iCloud sharing between the participants' own iCloud accounts; no bebem account (privacy policy §3)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 8 languagesEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkishsource · verified 2026-10-07 | YesPDF: one-page digest plus an appendix with every entry, in any of the eight languages (listing)source · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: Group, yearly — $149.99 Family, yearly — $49.99 Group — $14.99 Family — $4.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
| Glow Baby Tracker & Growth App | could not verify on 2026-10-07Accounts exist ('account data that you provide to create an account'); whether one is required is not statedsource | could not verify on 2026-10-07Not stated in the privacy policy (effective 2026-03-31)source | YesInvite by email; a second caregiver requires the Glow Premium Family Plan (vendor FAQ)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 4 languagesEnglish, French, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinesesource · verified 2026-10-07 | Yes'Data export in PDF and CSV' is a Premium feature (vendor FAQ)source · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: Glow Premium — $59.99 Glow Premium — $15.99 Glow Premium — $29.99 Glow Premium Lifetime 40% Off — $59.99 Glow Premium 50% Off — $59.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
| Huckleberry: Baby Tracker | YesSign-up with name, email and password; 'caregivers can sign in to the same account on each phone' (vendor pricing page)source · verified 2026-10-07 | could not verify on 2026-10-07The vendor's privacy policy page did not render as text when checkedsource | YesThe same account signed in on each caregiver's phone (vendor pricing page)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 1 languageEnglishsource · verified 2026-10-07 | YesReports in the app; 'share them easily with your pediatrician' (listing). A PDF is not mentionedsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: Huckleberry Premium — $14.99 Huckleberry Plus — $11.99 Huckleberry Plus — $68.99 Huckleberry Premium — $119.99 Expedited Service — $19.99 Sleep Improvement Plan — $49.99 Huckleberry Plus — $58.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
| Napper: Baby Sleep Tracker | Yes'When you create an account, we collect your email address, username, and password' (privacy policy, 2026-04-21)source · verified 2026-10-07 | could not verify on 2026-10-07Not stated in the privacy policysource | Yes'share your baby (and subscription) with as many caregivers as needed' (listing)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 15 languagesEnglish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainiansource · verified 2026-10-07 | Not mentioned on the listingNot mentioned on the US listingsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $69.99 Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $14.99 Napper Sleep Yearly — $89.99 Napper Complete Yearly — $129.99 Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $29.99 Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $49.99 Napper Sleep Monthly — $14.99 Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $119.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
| Nara Baby & Pregnancy Tracker | YesInvited caregivers 'receive an email prompting them to create an account' (vendor FAQ)source · verified 2026-10-07 | The vendor's servers'The Services are hosted and operated in the United States' (privacy policy, effective 2025-08-25)source · verified 2026-10-07 | YesAdd family members to the account with full access; 'one payment covers your whole caregiver circle' (vendor FAQ)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 1 languageEnglishsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Not mentioned on the listingNot mentioned on the listing; the vendor FAQ describes a CSV exportsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: Nara Baby Lifetime — $69.99 Nara Baby Monthly — $9.99 Nara Baby Lifetime — $79.99 Nara Baby Monthly — $6.99 Nara Baby Lifetime — $49.99 Nara Baby Lifetime — $99.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
| PiyoLog Baby Feeding Tracker | YesA Piyo ID per user; 'User may share his/her Piyo ID with other Users with whom such User desires to share data' (terms of use)source · verified 2026-10-07 | could not verify on 2026-10-07Not stated in the English privacy policysource | Yes'Your input is shared immediately, so both parents can check on the baby's records anytime' (listing); by sharing the Piyo ID (terms)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 10 languagesEnglish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinesesource · verified 2026-10-07 | Not mentioned on the listingNot mentioned on the US listingsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: PiyoLog Premium Monthly Plan — $3.49 PiyoLog Premium Annual Plan — $34.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
| Qeepsake: Family Photo Album | Yes'so you can create and log in to your account' (privacy policy, 2025-12-15)source · verified 2026-10-07 | The vendor's servers'may be transferred to, stored, and processed in Canada and other countries where our service providers operate' (privacy policy)source · verified 2026-10-07 | Yes'Share access with your spouse or other contributors to add to your child's journal' (listing)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 1 languageEnglishsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Not mentioned on the listingNot mentioned on the US listing (the app prints journal books)source · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: Qeepsake Plus — $47.99 Qeepsake Plus — $35.99 Qeepsake Premium — $95.99 Qeepsake Essential Free Trial — $47.99 Qeepsake Premium Free Trial — $95.99 Qeepsake Monthly Essential — $4.99 Qeepsake Monthly Premium — $9.99 Monthly Essential Free Trial — $4.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
| Tinybeans Private Family Album | Yes'When you create an account for our Service…' (privacy policy, 2024-04-02); followers receive their own login (vendor FAQ)source · verified 2026-10-07 | The vendor's servers'The Service is maintained in the United States of America' (privacy policy)source · verified 2026-10-07 | YesInvite family and friends; '2nd user account to share' in Tinybeans+ (listing)source · verified 2026-10-07 | 1 languageEnglishsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Not mentioned on the listingNot mentioned on the US listingsource · verified 2026-10-07 | Free downloadIn-app purchases: Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $7.99 Tinybeans Subscription — $7.99 Tinybeans Subscription — $74.99 Tinybeans Family Album Premium — $7.99 Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $74.99 Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $4.49 Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $39.99source · verified 2026-10-07 |
Prices in US dollars as listed on the US App Store on the date shown. The App Store lists at most ten in-app purchase entries per app and does not state their billing period; the names are the vendors' own. Interface languages are as the US App Store lists them.