bebem.

Elf Baby-Tracker im Vergleich

Die Tabelle führt auf, was die App-Store-Seite und die Datenschutzerklärung jeder App über Accounts, den Speicherort der Einträge, das Teilen mit einem zweiten Elternteil, die Sprachen der Oberfläche, einen Bericht für den Arzt und den Preis sagen — nicht mehr. Preise und Sprachen stammen von der US-App-Store-Seite und werden jede Woche neu geprüft; jede Zelle über eine andere App nennt ihre Quelle und das Prüfdatum, und eine Zelle, die nicht geprüft werden konnte, sagt das. Sprachnamen stehen so, wie der US-App-Store sie auflistet (auf Englisch).

AppAccount erforderlichWo die Einträge gespeichert sindTeilen mit einem zweiten ElternteilSprachen der OberflächeBericht für den ArztPreis
Baby Daybook - Newborn TrackerOptionalName and email collected 'if you sign in or create an account' (privacy policy, 2025-07-31); the vendor site asks you to sign in to keep data safeQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Server des AnbietersGoogle Firebase cloud storage; data 'may be transferred to and stored on servers located outside of your jurisdiction, including in the United States' (privacy policy)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07JaCaregivers list; 'Real-Time Syncing – Instantly share logs with caregivers & family' (listing)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-0740 SprachenEnglish, Arabic, Armenian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, WelshQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Ja'Export activity log to a printable PDF file format' (vendor site); 'Create printable health and growth reports' (listing)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
Premium Monthly — $5.99
Premium Monthly — $4.99
Premium Monthly — $3.99
Premium Monthly — $2.99
Premium Monthly — $1.99
Premium Yearly — $59.99
Premium Lifetime — $99.99
Premium Monthly — $9.99
Premium Yearly — $9.99
Premium Lifetime (-40%) — $59.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07
Baby Tracker - Newborn LogOptionalNo sign-up named; an email address is collected 'when you use sync feature with Baby Tracker Server' (privacy policy, effective 2026-08-30)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Auf dem Gerät; optionale SynchronisierungOn the device; optional sync through the vendor's server, iCloud or Dropbox (privacy policy)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Ja'share records with caregivers'; sync groups; Group Plus shares one subscription with the sync group (listing)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-0714 SprachenEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Traditional Chinese, TurkishQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Ja'Export records as a PDF · Email or print reports for caregivers and healthcare professionals' (listing)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
Remove Ads — $4.99
Plus Monthly — $5.99
Plus Yearly — $49.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07
Baby Tracker: RobinJaSign-in by email code, Google or Apple (privacy policy, 2026-10-05)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Server des Anbieters'Your data is processed and stored on servers located in the United States'; Supabase hosts the database (privacy policy)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07JaInvite 'with a code or link'; free for up to 3 caregivers (listing)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-074 SprachenEnglish, French, German, SpanishQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Ja'With Premium, a one-page Doctor Summary PDF for each visit' (listing)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
Robin Baby Pro Monthly — $9.99
Robin Baby Pro Annual — $59.99
Robin Baby Pro — $39.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07
Bebem: Baby & Toddler TrackerNeinNo sign-up, login or password (privacy policy §7)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Dein iPhone und deine eigene iCloudYour iPhone and your own iCloud; the publisher runs no server that holds records (privacy policy §3)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07JaApple iCloud sharing between the participants' own iCloud accounts; no bebem account (privacy policy §3)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-078 SprachenEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, TurkishQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07JaPDF: one-page digest plus an appendix with every entry, in any of the eight languages (listing)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
Group, yearly — $149.99
Family, yearly — $49.99
Group — $14.99
Family — $4.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07
Glow Baby Tracker & Growth Appam 2026-10-07 nicht prüfbarAccounts exist ('account data that you provide to create an account'); whether one is required is not statedQuelleam 2026-10-07 nicht prüfbarNot stated in the privacy policy (effective 2026-03-31)QuelleJaInvite by email; a second caregiver requires the Glow Premium Family Plan (vendor FAQ)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-074 SprachenEnglish, French, Simplified Chinese, Traditional ChineseQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Ja'Data export in PDF and CSV' is a Premium feature (vendor FAQ)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
Glow Premium — $59.99
Glow Premium — $15.99
Glow Premium — $29.99
Glow Premium Lifetime 40% Off — $59.99
Glow Premium 50% Off — $59.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07
Huckleberry: Baby TrackerJaSign-up with name, email and password; 'caregivers can sign in to the same account on each phone' (vendor pricing page)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07am 2026-10-07 nicht prüfbarThe vendor's privacy policy page did not render as text when checkedQuelleJaThe same account signed in on each caregiver's phone (vendor pricing page)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-071 SpracheEnglishQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07JaReports in the app; 'share them easily with your pediatrician' (listing). A PDF is not mentionedQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
Huckleberry Premium — $14.99
Huckleberry Plus — $11.99
Huckleberry Plus — $68.99
Huckleberry Premium — $119.99
Expedited Service — $19.99
Sleep Improvement Plan — $49.99
Huckleberry Plus — $58.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07
Napper: Baby Sleep TrackerJa'When you create an account, we collect your email address, username, and password' (privacy policy, 2026-04-21)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07am 2026-10-07 nicht prüfbarNot stated in the privacy policyQuelleJa'share your baby (and subscription) with as many caregivers as needed' (listing)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-0715 SprachenEnglish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, UkrainianQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Auf der Store-Seite nicht erwähntNot mentioned on the US listingQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $69.99
Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $14.99
Napper Sleep Yearly — $89.99
Napper Complete Yearly — $129.99
Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $29.99
Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $49.99
Napper Sleep Monthly — $14.99
Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $119.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07
Nara Baby & Pregnancy TrackerJaInvited caregivers 'receive an email prompting them to create an account' (vendor FAQ)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Server des Anbieters'The Services are hosted and operated in the United States' (privacy policy, effective 2025-08-25)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07JaAdd family members to the account with full access; 'one payment covers your whole caregiver circle' (vendor FAQ)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-071 SpracheEnglishQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Auf der Store-Seite nicht erwähntNot mentioned on the listing; the vendor FAQ describes a CSV exportQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
Nara Baby Lifetime — $69.99
Nara Baby Monthly — $9.99
Nara Baby Lifetime — $79.99
Nara Baby Monthly — $6.99
Nara Baby Lifetime — $49.99
Nara Baby Lifetime — $99.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07
PiyoLog Baby Feeding TrackerJaA Piyo ID per user; 'User may share his/her Piyo ID with other Users with whom such User desires to share data' (terms of use)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07am 2026-10-07 nicht prüfbarNot stated in the English privacy policyQuelleJa'Your input is shared immediately, so both parents can check on the baby's records anytime' (listing); by sharing the Piyo ID (terms)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-0710 SprachenEnglish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional ChineseQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Auf der Store-Seite nicht erwähntNot mentioned on the US listingQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
PiyoLog Premium Monthly Plan — $3.49
PiyoLog Premium Annual Plan — $34.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07
Qeepsake: Family Photo AlbumJa'so you can create and log in to your account' (privacy policy, 2025-12-15)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Server des Anbieters'may be transferred to, stored, and processed in Canada and other countries where our service providers operate' (privacy policy)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Ja'Share access with your spouse or other contributors to add to your child's journal' (listing)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-071 SpracheEnglishQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Auf der Store-Seite nicht erwähntNot mentioned on the US listing (the app prints journal books)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
Qeepsake Plus — $47.99
Qeepsake Plus — $35.99
Qeepsake Premium — $95.99
Qeepsake Essential Free Trial — $47.99
Qeepsake Premium Free Trial — $95.99
Qeepsake Monthly Essential — $4.99
Qeepsake Monthly Premium — $9.99
Monthly Essential Free Trial — $4.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07
Tinybeans Private Family AlbumJa'When you create an account for our Service…' (privacy policy, 2024-04-02); followers receive their own login (vendor FAQ)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Server des Anbieters'The Service is maintained in the United States of America' (privacy policy)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07JaInvite family and friends; '2nd user account to share' in Tinybeans+ (listing)Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-071 SpracheEnglishQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Auf der Store-Seite nicht erwähntNot mentioned on the US listingQuelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07Kostenloser DownloadIn-App-Käufe:
Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $7.99
Tinybeans Subscription — $7.99
Tinybeans Subscription — $74.99
Tinybeans Family Album Premium — $7.99
Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $74.99
Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $4.49
Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $39.99
Quelle · geprüft am 2026-10-07

Preise in US-Dollar, wie am angegebenen Datum im US-App-Store gelistet. Der App Store listet je App höchstens zehn In-App-Käufe und nennt keine Abrechnungszeiträume; die Namen sind die der Anbieter. Die Sprachen der Oberfläche sind so angegeben, wie der US-App-Store sie auflistet.