bebem.

Onze applications de suivi de bébé, côte à côte

Le tableau reprend ce que la page App Store et la politique de confidentialité de chaque application disent des comptes, du lieu de stockage des données, du partage avec un second parent, des langues de l'interface, d'un rapport pour le médecin et du prix — rien de plus. Les prix et les langues proviennent de la page de l'App Store américain et sont revérifiés chaque semaine ; chaque cellule concernant une autre application indique sa source et la date de vérification, et une cellule qui n'a pas pu être vérifiée le dit. Les noms de langues sont donnés tels que l'App Store américain les liste (en anglais).

ApplicationCompte requisOù sont stockées les donnéesPartage avec un second parentLangues de l'interfaceRapport pour le médecinPrix
Baby Daybook - Newborn TrackerFacultatifName and email collected 'if you sign in or create an account' (privacy policy, 2025-07-31); the vendor site asks you to sign in to keep data safesource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Les serveurs de l'éditeurGoogle Firebase cloud storage; data 'may be transferred to and stored on servers located outside of your jurisdiction, including in the United States' (privacy policy)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07OuiCaregivers list; 'Real-Time Syncing – Instantly share logs with caregivers & family' (listing)source · vérifié le 2026-10-0740 languesEnglish, Arabic, Armenian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Welshsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Oui'Export activity log to a printable PDF file format' (vendor site); 'Create printable health and growth reports' (listing)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
Premium Monthly — $5.99
Premium Monthly — $4.99
Premium Monthly — $3.99
Premium Monthly — $2.99
Premium Monthly — $1.99
Premium Yearly — $59.99
Premium Lifetime — $99.99
Premium Monthly — $9.99
Premium Yearly — $9.99
Premium Lifetime (-40%) — $59.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07
Baby Tracker - Newborn LogFacultatifNo sign-up named; an email address is collected 'when you use sync feature with Baby Tracker Server' (privacy policy, effective 2026-08-30)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Sur l'appareil ; synchronisation facultativeOn the device; optional sync through the vendor's server, iCloud or Dropbox (privacy policy)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Oui'share records with caregivers'; sync groups; Group Plus shares one subscription with the sync group (listing)source · vérifié le 2026-10-0714 languesEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Traditional Chinese, Turkishsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Oui'Export records as a PDF · Email or print reports for caregivers and healthcare professionals' (listing)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
Remove Ads — $4.99
Plus Monthly — $5.99
Plus Yearly — $49.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07
Baby Tracker: RobinOuiSign-in by email code, Google or Apple (privacy policy, 2026-10-05)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Les serveurs de l'éditeur'Your data is processed and stored on servers located in the United States'; Supabase hosts the database (privacy policy)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07OuiInvite 'with a code or link'; free for up to 3 caregivers (listing)source · vérifié le 2026-10-074 languesEnglish, French, German, Spanishsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Oui'With Premium, a one-page Doctor Summary PDF for each visit' (listing)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
Robin Baby Pro Monthly — $9.99
Robin Baby Pro Annual — $59.99
Robin Baby Pro — $39.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07
Bebem: Baby & Toddler TrackerNonNo sign-up, login or password (privacy policy §7)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Votre iPhone et votre propre iCloudYour iPhone and your own iCloud; the publisher runs no server that holds records (privacy policy §3)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07OuiApple iCloud sharing between the participants' own iCloud accounts; no bebem account (privacy policy §3)source · vérifié le 2026-10-078 languesEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkishsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07OuiPDF: one-page digest plus an appendix with every entry, in any of the eight languages (listing)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
Group, yearly — $149.99
Family, yearly — $49.99
Group — $14.99
Family — $4.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07
Glow Baby Tracker & Growth Appnon vérifiable le 2026-10-07Accounts exist ('account data that you provide to create an account'); whether one is required is not statedsourcenon vérifiable le 2026-10-07Not stated in the privacy policy (effective 2026-03-31)sourceOuiInvite by email; a second caregiver requires the Glow Premium Family Plan (vendor FAQ)source · vérifié le 2026-10-074 languesEnglish, French, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinesesource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Oui'Data export in PDF and CSV' is a Premium feature (vendor FAQ)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
Glow Premium — $59.99
Glow Premium — $15.99
Glow Premium — $29.99
Glow Premium Lifetime 40% Off — $59.99
Glow Premium 50% Off — $59.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07
Huckleberry: Baby TrackerOuiSign-up with name, email and password; 'caregivers can sign in to the same account on each phone' (vendor pricing page)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07non vérifiable le 2026-10-07The vendor's privacy policy page did not render as text when checkedsourceOuiThe same account signed in on each caregiver's phone (vendor pricing page)source · vérifié le 2026-10-071 langueEnglishsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07OuiReports in the app; 'share them easily with your pediatrician' (listing). A PDF is not mentionedsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
Huckleberry Premium — $14.99
Huckleberry Plus — $11.99
Huckleberry Plus — $68.99
Huckleberry Premium — $119.99
Expedited Service — $19.99
Sleep Improvement Plan — $49.99
Huckleberry Plus — $58.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07
Napper: Baby Sleep TrackerOui'When you create an account, we collect your email address, username, and password' (privacy policy, 2026-04-21)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07non vérifiable le 2026-10-07Not stated in the privacy policysourceOui'share your baby (and subscription) with as many caregivers as needed' (listing)source · vérifié le 2026-10-0715 languesEnglish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainiansource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Non mentionné sur la ficheNot mentioned on the US listingsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $69.99
Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $14.99
Napper Sleep Yearly — $89.99
Napper Complete Yearly — $129.99
Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $29.99
Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $49.99
Napper Sleep Monthly — $14.99
Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $119.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07
Nara Baby & Pregnancy TrackerOuiInvited caregivers 'receive an email prompting them to create an account' (vendor FAQ)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Les serveurs de l'éditeur'The Services are hosted and operated in the United States' (privacy policy, effective 2025-08-25)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07OuiAdd family members to the account with full access; 'one payment covers your whole caregiver circle' (vendor FAQ)source · vérifié le 2026-10-071 langueEnglishsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Non mentionné sur la ficheNot mentioned on the listing; the vendor FAQ describes a CSV exportsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
Nara Baby Lifetime — $69.99
Nara Baby Monthly — $9.99
Nara Baby Lifetime — $79.99
Nara Baby Monthly — $6.99
Nara Baby Lifetime — $49.99
Nara Baby Lifetime — $99.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07
PiyoLog Baby Feeding TrackerOuiA Piyo ID per user; 'User may share his/her Piyo ID with other Users with whom such User desires to share data' (terms of use)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07non vérifiable le 2026-10-07Not stated in the English privacy policysourceOui'Your input is shared immediately, so both parents can check on the baby's records anytime' (listing); by sharing the Piyo ID (terms)source · vérifié le 2026-10-0710 languesEnglish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinesesource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Non mentionné sur la ficheNot mentioned on the US listingsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
PiyoLog Premium Monthly Plan — $3.49
PiyoLog Premium Annual Plan — $34.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07
Qeepsake: Family Photo AlbumOui'so you can create and log in to your account' (privacy policy, 2025-12-15)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Les serveurs de l'éditeur'may be transferred to, stored, and processed in Canada and other countries where our service providers operate' (privacy policy)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Oui'Share access with your spouse or other contributors to add to your child's journal' (listing)source · vérifié le 2026-10-071 langueEnglishsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Non mentionné sur la ficheNot mentioned on the US listing (the app prints journal books)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
Qeepsake Plus — $47.99
Qeepsake Plus — $35.99
Qeepsake Premium — $95.99
Qeepsake Essential Free Trial — $47.99
Qeepsake Premium Free Trial — $95.99
Qeepsake Monthly Essential — $4.99
Qeepsake Monthly Premium — $9.99
Monthly Essential Free Trial — $4.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07
Tinybeans Private Family AlbumOui'When you create an account for our Service…' (privacy policy, 2024-04-02); followers receive their own login (vendor FAQ)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07Les serveurs de l'éditeur'The Service is maintained in the United States of America' (privacy policy)source · vérifié le 2026-10-07OuiInvite family and friends; '2nd user account to share' in Tinybeans+ (listing)source · vérifié le 2026-10-071 langueEnglishsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Non mentionné sur la ficheNot mentioned on the US listingsource · vérifié le 2026-10-07Téléchargement gratuitAchats intégrés:
Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $7.99
Tinybeans Subscription — $7.99
Tinybeans Subscription — $74.99
Tinybeans Family Album Premium — $7.99
Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $74.99
Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $4.49
Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $39.99
source · vérifié le 2026-10-07

Prix en dollars américains tels que listés sur l'App Store américain à la date indiquée. L'App Store liste au plus dix achats intégrés par application et n'indique pas leur périodicité ; les noms sont ceux des éditeurs. Les langues de l'interface sont celles que liste l'App Store américain.