Undici app per il neonato, a confronto
La tabella riporta ciò che la pagina App Store e l'informativa sulla privacy di ciascuna app dicono su account, dove sono archiviati i dati, condivisione con un secondo genitore, lingue dell'interfaccia, referto per il medico e prezzo — nient'altro. Prezzi e lingue provengono dalla pagina dell'App Store statunitense e vengono ricontrollati ogni settimana; ogni cella su un'altra app indica la fonte e la data del controllo, e una cella che non è stato possibile controllare lo dice. I nomi delle lingue sono riportati come li elenca l'App Store statunitense (in inglese).
| App | Account richiesto | Dove sono archiviati i dati | Condivisione con un secondo genitore | Lingue dell'interfaccia | Referto per il medico | Prezzo |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baby Daybook - Newborn Tracker | FacoltativoName and email collected 'if you sign in or create an account' (privacy policy, 2025-07-31); the vendor site asks you to sign in to keep data safefonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Server del fornitoreGoogle Firebase cloud storage; data 'may be transferred to and stored on servers located outside of your jurisdiction, including in the United States' (privacy policy)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | SìCaregivers list; 'Real-Time Syncing – Instantly share logs with caregivers & family' (listing)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 40 lingueEnglish, Arabic, Armenian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Welshfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Sì'Export activity log to a printable PDF file format' (vendor site); 'Create printable health and growth reports' (listing)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: Premium Monthly — $5.99 Premium Monthly — $4.99 Premium Monthly — $3.99 Premium Monthly — $2.99 Premium Monthly — $1.99 Premium Yearly — $59.99 Premium Lifetime — $99.99 Premium Monthly — $9.99 Premium Yearly — $9.99 Premium Lifetime (-40%) — $59.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
| Baby Tracker - Newborn Log | FacoltativoNo sign-up named; an email address is collected 'when you use sync feature with Baby Tracker Server' (privacy policy, effective 2026-08-30)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Sul dispositivo; sincronizzazione facoltativaOn the device; optional sync through the vendor's server, iCloud or Dropbox (privacy policy)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Sì'share records with caregivers'; sync groups; Group Plus shares one subscription with the sync group (listing)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 14 lingueEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Traditional Chinese, Turkishfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Sì'Export records as a PDF · Email or print reports for caregivers and healthcare professionals' (listing)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: Remove Ads — $4.99 Plus Monthly — $5.99 Plus Yearly — $49.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
| Baby Tracker: Robin | SìSign-in by email code, Google or Apple (privacy policy, 2026-10-05)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Server del fornitore'Your data is processed and stored on servers located in the United States'; Supabase hosts the database (privacy policy)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | SìInvite 'with a code or link'; free for up to 3 caregivers (listing)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 4 lingueEnglish, French, German, Spanishfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Sì'With Premium, a one-page Doctor Summary PDF for each visit' (listing)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: Robin Baby Pro Monthly — $9.99 Robin Baby Pro Annual — $59.99 Robin Baby Pro — $39.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
| Bebem: Baby & Toddler Tracker | NoNo sign-up, login or password (privacy policy §7)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Il tuo iPhone e il tuo iCloudYour iPhone and your own iCloud; the publisher runs no server that holds records (privacy policy §3)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | SìApple iCloud sharing between the participants' own iCloud accounts; no bebem account (privacy policy §3)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 8 lingueEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkishfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | SìPDF: one-page digest plus an appendix with every entry, in any of the eight languages (listing)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: Group, yearly — $149.99 Family, yearly — $49.99 Group — $14.99 Family — $4.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
| Glow Baby Tracker & Growth App | non verificabile il 2026-10-07Accounts exist ('account data that you provide to create an account'); whether one is required is not statedfonte | non verificabile il 2026-10-07Not stated in the privacy policy (effective 2026-03-31)fonte | SìInvite by email; a second caregiver requires the Glow Premium Family Plan (vendor FAQ)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 4 lingueEnglish, French, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinesefonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Sì'Data export in PDF and CSV' is a Premium feature (vendor FAQ)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: Glow Premium — $59.99 Glow Premium — $15.99 Glow Premium — $29.99 Glow Premium Lifetime 40% Off — $59.99 Glow Premium 50% Off — $59.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
| Huckleberry: Baby Tracker | SìSign-up with name, email and password; 'caregivers can sign in to the same account on each phone' (vendor pricing page)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | non verificabile il 2026-10-07The vendor's privacy policy page did not render as text when checkedfonte | SìThe same account signed in on each caregiver's phone (vendor pricing page)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 1 linguaEnglishfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | SìReports in the app; 'share them easily with your pediatrician' (listing). A PDF is not mentionedfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: Huckleberry Premium — $14.99 Huckleberry Plus — $11.99 Huckleberry Plus — $68.99 Huckleberry Premium — $119.99 Expedited Service — $19.99 Sleep Improvement Plan — $49.99 Huckleberry Plus — $58.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
| Napper: Baby Sleep Tracker | Sì'When you create an account, we collect your email address, username, and password' (privacy policy, 2026-04-21)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | non verificabile il 2026-10-07Not stated in the privacy policyfonte | Sì'share your baby (and subscription) with as many caregivers as needed' (listing)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 15 lingueEnglish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainianfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Non indicato nella schedaNot mentioned on the US listingfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $69.99 Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $14.99 Napper Sleep Yearly — $89.99 Napper Complete Yearly — $129.99 Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $29.99 Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $49.99 Napper Sleep Monthly — $14.99 Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $119.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
| Nara Baby & Pregnancy Tracker | SìInvited caregivers 'receive an email prompting them to create an account' (vendor FAQ)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Server del fornitore'The Services are hosted and operated in the United States' (privacy policy, effective 2025-08-25)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | SìAdd family members to the account with full access; 'one payment covers your whole caregiver circle' (vendor FAQ)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 1 linguaEnglishfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Non indicato nella schedaNot mentioned on the listing; the vendor FAQ describes a CSV exportfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: Nara Baby Lifetime — $69.99 Nara Baby Monthly — $9.99 Nara Baby Lifetime — $79.99 Nara Baby Monthly — $6.99 Nara Baby Lifetime — $49.99 Nara Baby Lifetime — $99.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
| PiyoLog Baby Feeding Tracker | SìA Piyo ID per user; 'User may share his/her Piyo ID with other Users with whom such User desires to share data' (terms of use)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | non verificabile il 2026-10-07Not stated in the English privacy policyfonte | Sì'Your input is shared immediately, so both parents can check on the baby's records anytime' (listing); by sharing the Piyo ID (terms)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 10 lingueEnglish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinesefonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Non indicato nella schedaNot mentioned on the US listingfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: PiyoLog Premium Monthly Plan — $3.49 PiyoLog Premium Annual Plan — $34.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
| Qeepsake: Family Photo Album | Sì'so you can create and log in to your account' (privacy policy, 2025-12-15)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Server del fornitore'may be transferred to, stored, and processed in Canada and other countries where our service providers operate' (privacy policy)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Sì'Share access with your spouse or other contributors to add to your child's journal' (listing)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 1 linguaEnglishfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Non indicato nella schedaNot mentioned on the US listing (the app prints journal books)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: Qeepsake Plus — $47.99 Qeepsake Plus — $35.99 Qeepsake Premium — $95.99 Qeepsake Essential Free Trial — $47.99 Qeepsake Premium Free Trial — $95.99 Qeepsake Monthly Essential — $4.99 Qeepsake Monthly Premium — $9.99 Monthly Essential Free Trial — $4.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
| Tinybeans Private Family Album | Sì'When you create an account for our Service…' (privacy policy, 2024-04-02); followers receive their own login (vendor FAQ)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Server del fornitore'The Service is maintained in the United States of America' (privacy policy)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | SìInvite family and friends; '2nd user account to share' in Tinybeans+ (listing)fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | 1 linguaEnglishfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Non indicato nella schedaNot mentioned on the US listingfonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoAcquisti in-app: Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $7.99 Tinybeans Subscription — $7.99 Tinybeans Subscription — $74.99 Tinybeans Family Album Premium — $7.99 Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $74.99 Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $4.49 Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $39.99fonte · verificato il 2026-10-07 |
Prezzi in dollari USA come elencati nell'App Store statunitense alla data indicata. L'App Store elenca al massimo dieci acquisti in-app per app e non ne indica la periodicità; i nomi sono quelli dei fornitori. Le lingue dell'interfaccia sono quelle elencate dall'App Store statunitense.