Onze apps de bebê, lado a lado
A tabela lista o que a página da App Store e a política de privacidade de cada app dizem sobre contas, onde os registros são guardados, compartilhamento com um segundo pai, idiomas da interface, relatório para o médico e preço — nada mais. Preços e idiomas vêm da página da App Store dos EUA e são verificados de novo toda semana; cada célula sobre outro app indica a fonte e a data da verificação, e uma célula que não pôde ser verificada diz isso. Os nomes dos idiomas aparecem como a App Store dos EUA os lista (em inglês).
| App | Conta obrigatória | Onde os registros são guardados | Compartilhar com um segundo pai | Idiomas da interface | Relatório para o médico | Preço |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baby Daybook - Newborn Tracker | OpcionalName and email collected 'if you sign in or create an account' (privacy policy, 2025-07-31); the vendor site asks you to sign in to keep data safefonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Servidores do fornecedorGoogle Firebase cloud storage; data 'may be transferred to and stored on servers located outside of your jurisdiction, including in the United States' (privacy policy)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | SimCaregivers list; 'Real-Time Syncing – Instantly share logs with caregivers & family' (listing)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 40 idiomasEnglish, Arabic, Armenian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Welshfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Sim'Export activity log to a printable PDF file format' (vendor site); 'Create printable health and growth reports' (listing)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: Premium Monthly — $5.99 Premium Monthly — $4.99 Premium Monthly — $3.99 Premium Monthly — $2.99 Premium Monthly — $1.99 Premium Yearly — $59.99 Premium Lifetime — $99.99 Premium Monthly — $9.99 Premium Yearly — $9.99 Premium Lifetime (-40%) — $59.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
| Baby Tracker - Newborn Log | OpcionalNo sign-up named; an email address is collected 'when you use sync feature with Baby Tracker Server' (privacy policy, effective 2026-08-30)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | No aparelho; sincronização opcionalOn the device; optional sync through the vendor's server, iCloud or Dropbox (privacy policy)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Sim'share records with caregivers'; sync groups; Group Plus shares one subscription with the sync group (listing)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 14 idiomasEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Traditional Chinese, Turkishfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Sim'Export records as a PDF · Email or print reports for caregivers and healthcare professionals' (listing)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: Remove Ads — $4.99 Plus Monthly — $5.99 Plus Yearly — $49.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
| Baby Tracker: Robin | SimSign-in by email code, Google or Apple (privacy policy, 2026-10-05)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Servidores do fornecedor'Your data is processed and stored on servers located in the United States'; Supabase hosts the database (privacy policy)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | SimInvite 'with a code or link'; free for up to 3 caregivers (listing)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 4 idiomasEnglish, French, German, Spanishfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Sim'With Premium, a one-page Doctor Summary PDF for each visit' (listing)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: Robin Baby Pro Monthly — $9.99 Robin Baby Pro Annual — $59.99 Robin Baby Pro — $39.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
| Bebem: Baby & Toddler Tracker | NãoNo sign-up, login or password (privacy policy §7)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Seu iPhone e seu próprio iCloudYour iPhone and your own iCloud; the publisher runs no server that holds records (privacy policy §3)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | SimApple iCloud sharing between the participants' own iCloud accounts; no bebem account (privacy policy §3)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 8 idiomasEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkishfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | SimPDF: one-page digest plus an appendix with every entry, in any of the eight languages (listing)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: Group, yearly — $149.99 Family, yearly — $49.99 Group — $14.99 Family — $4.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
| Glow Baby Tracker & Growth App | não foi possível verificar em 2026-10-07Accounts exist ('account data that you provide to create an account'); whether one is required is not statedfonte | não foi possível verificar em 2026-10-07Not stated in the privacy policy (effective 2026-03-31)fonte | SimInvite by email; a second caregiver requires the Glow Premium Family Plan (vendor FAQ)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 4 idiomasEnglish, French, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinesefonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Sim'Data export in PDF and CSV' is a Premium feature (vendor FAQ)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: Glow Premium — $59.99 Glow Premium — $15.99 Glow Premium — $29.99 Glow Premium Lifetime 40% Off — $59.99 Glow Premium 50% Off — $59.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
| Huckleberry: Baby Tracker | SimSign-up with name, email and password; 'caregivers can sign in to the same account on each phone' (vendor pricing page)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | não foi possível verificar em 2026-10-07The vendor's privacy policy page did not render as text when checkedfonte | SimThe same account signed in on each caregiver's phone (vendor pricing page)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 1 idiomaEnglishfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | SimReports in the app; 'share them easily with your pediatrician' (listing). A PDF is not mentionedfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: Huckleberry Premium — $14.99 Huckleberry Plus — $11.99 Huckleberry Plus — $68.99 Huckleberry Premium — $119.99 Expedited Service — $19.99 Sleep Improvement Plan — $49.99 Huckleberry Plus — $58.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
| Napper: Baby Sleep Tracker | Sim'When you create an account, we collect your email address, username, and password' (privacy policy, 2026-04-21)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | não foi possível verificar em 2026-10-07Not stated in the privacy policyfonte | Sim'share your baby (and subscription) with as many caregivers as needed' (listing)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 15 idiomasEnglish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainianfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Não mencionado na página da lojaNot mentioned on the US listingfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $69.99 Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $14.99 Napper Sleep Yearly — $89.99 Napper Complete Yearly — $129.99 Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $29.99 Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $49.99 Napper Sleep Monthly — $14.99 Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $119.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
| Nara Baby & Pregnancy Tracker | SimInvited caregivers 'receive an email prompting them to create an account' (vendor FAQ)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Servidores do fornecedor'The Services are hosted and operated in the United States' (privacy policy, effective 2025-08-25)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | SimAdd family members to the account with full access; 'one payment covers your whole caregiver circle' (vendor FAQ)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 1 idiomaEnglishfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Não mencionado na página da lojaNot mentioned on the listing; the vendor FAQ describes a CSV exportfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: Nara Baby Lifetime — $69.99 Nara Baby Monthly — $9.99 Nara Baby Lifetime — $79.99 Nara Baby Monthly — $6.99 Nara Baby Lifetime — $49.99 Nara Baby Lifetime — $99.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
| PiyoLog Baby Feeding Tracker | SimA Piyo ID per user; 'User may share his/her Piyo ID with other Users with whom such User desires to share data' (terms of use)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | não foi possível verificar em 2026-10-07Not stated in the English privacy policyfonte | Sim'Your input is shared immediately, so both parents can check on the baby's records anytime' (listing); by sharing the Piyo ID (terms)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 10 idiomasEnglish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinesefonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Não mencionado na página da lojaNot mentioned on the US listingfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: PiyoLog Premium Monthly Plan — $3.49 PiyoLog Premium Annual Plan — $34.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
| Qeepsake: Family Photo Album | Sim'so you can create and log in to your account' (privacy policy, 2025-12-15)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Servidores do fornecedor'may be transferred to, stored, and processed in Canada and other countries where our service providers operate' (privacy policy)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Sim'Share access with your spouse or other contributors to add to your child's journal' (listing)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 1 idiomaEnglishfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Não mencionado na página da lojaNot mentioned on the US listing (the app prints journal books)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: Qeepsake Plus — $47.99 Qeepsake Plus — $35.99 Qeepsake Premium — $95.99 Qeepsake Essential Free Trial — $47.99 Qeepsake Premium Free Trial — $95.99 Qeepsake Monthly Essential — $4.99 Qeepsake Monthly Premium — $9.99 Monthly Essential Free Trial — $4.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
| Tinybeans Private Family Album | Sim'When you create an account for our Service…' (privacy policy, 2024-04-02); followers receive their own login (vendor FAQ)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Servidores do fornecedor'The Service is maintained in the United States of America' (privacy policy)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | SimInvite family and friends; '2nd user account to share' in Tinybeans+ (listing)fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | 1 idiomaEnglishfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Não mencionado na página da lojaNot mentioned on the US listingfonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 | Download gratuitoCompras dentro do app: Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $7.99 Tinybeans Subscription — $7.99 Tinybeans Subscription — $74.99 Tinybeans Family Album Premium — $7.99 Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $74.99 Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $4.49 Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $39.99fonte · verificado em 2026-10-07 |
Preços em dólares americanos como listados na App Store dos EUA na data indicada. A App Store lista no máximo dez compras dentro do app por aplicativo e não informa a periodicidade; os nomes são os de cada fornecedor. Os idiomas da interface são como a App Store dos EUA os lista.