bebem.

Once apps de registro del bebé, lado a lado

La tabla recoge lo que la página de la App Store y la política de privacidad de cada app dicen sobre cuentas, dónde se guardan los registros, compartir con un segundo padre, idiomas de la interfaz, un informe para el médico y precio — nada más. Los precios y los idiomas proceden de la página de la App Store de EE. UU. y se vuelven a comprobar cada semana; cada celda sobre otra app indica su fuente y la fecha de comprobación, y una celda que no se pudo comprobar lo dice. Los nombres de los idiomas se dan tal como los lista la App Store de EE. UU. (en inglés).

AppCuenta obligatoriaDónde se guardan los registrosCompartir con un segundo padreIdiomas de la interfazInforme para el médicoPrecio
Baby Daybook - Newborn TrackerOpcionalName and email collected 'if you sign in or create an account' (privacy policy, 2025-07-31); the vendor site asks you to sign in to keep data safefuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Servidores del proveedorGoogle Firebase cloud storage; data 'may be transferred to and stored on servers located outside of your jurisdiction, including in the United States' (privacy policy)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07SíCaregivers list; 'Real-Time Syncing – Instantly share logs with caregivers & family' (listing)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-0740 idiomasEnglish, Arabic, Armenian, Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Kannada, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Simplified Chinese, Slovak, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Welshfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Sí'Export activity log to a printable PDF file format' (vendor site); 'Create printable health and growth reports' (listing)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
Premium Monthly — $5.99
Premium Monthly — $4.99
Premium Monthly — $3.99
Premium Monthly — $2.99
Premium Monthly — $1.99
Premium Yearly — $59.99
Premium Lifetime — $99.99
Premium Monthly — $9.99
Premium Yearly — $9.99
Premium Lifetime (-40%) — $59.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07
Baby Tracker - Newborn LogOpcionalNo sign-up named; an email address is collected 'when you use sync feature with Baby Tracker Server' (privacy policy, effective 2026-08-30)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07En el dispositivo; sincronización opcionalOn the device; optional sync through the vendor's server, iCloud or Dropbox (privacy policy)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Sí'share records with caregivers'; sync groups; Group Plus shares one subscription with the sync group (listing)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-0714 idiomasEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Traditional Chinese, Turkishfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Sí'Export records as a PDF · Email or print reports for caregivers and healthcare professionals' (listing)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
Remove Ads — $4.99
Plus Monthly — $5.99
Plus Yearly — $49.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07
Baby Tracker: RobinSíSign-in by email code, Google or Apple (privacy policy, 2026-10-05)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Servidores del proveedor'Your data is processed and stored on servers located in the United States'; Supabase hosts the database (privacy policy)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07SíInvite 'with a code or link'; free for up to 3 caregivers (listing)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-074 idiomasEnglish, French, German, Spanishfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Sí'With Premium, a one-page Doctor Summary PDF for each visit' (listing)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
Robin Baby Pro Monthly — $9.99
Robin Baby Pro Annual — $59.99
Robin Baby Pro — $39.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07
Bebem: Baby & Toddler TrackerNoNo sign-up, login or password (privacy policy §7)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Tu iPhone y tu propio iCloudYour iPhone and your own iCloud; the publisher runs no server that holds records (privacy policy §3)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07SíApple iCloud sharing between the participants' own iCloud accounts; no bebem account (privacy policy §3)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-078 idiomasEnglish, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Turkishfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07SíPDF: one-page digest plus an appendix with every entry, in any of the eight languages (listing)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
Group, yearly — $149.99
Family, yearly — $49.99
Group — $14.99
Family — $4.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07
Glow Baby Tracker & Growth Appno se pudo comprobar el 2026-10-07Accounts exist ('account data that you provide to create an account'); whether one is required is not statedfuenteno se pudo comprobar el 2026-10-07Not stated in the privacy policy (effective 2026-03-31)fuenteSíInvite by email; a second caregiver requires the Glow Premium Family Plan (vendor FAQ)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-074 idiomasEnglish, French, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinesefuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Sí'Data export in PDF and CSV' is a Premium feature (vendor FAQ)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
Glow Premium — $59.99
Glow Premium — $15.99
Glow Premium — $29.99
Glow Premium Lifetime 40% Off — $59.99
Glow Premium 50% Off — $59.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07
Huckleberry: Baby TrackerSíSign-up with name, email and password; 'caregivers can sign in to the same account on each phone' (vendor pricing page)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07no se pudo comprobar el 2026-10-07The vendor's privacy policy page did not render as text when checkedfuenteSíThe same account signed in on each caregiver's phone (vendor pricing page)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-071 idiomaEnglishfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07SíReports in the app; 'share them easily with your pediatrician' (listing). A PDF is not mentionedfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
Huckleberry Premium — $14.99
Huckleberry Plus — $11.99
Huckleberry Plus — $68.99
Huckleberry Premium — $119.99
Expedited Service — $19.99
Sleep Improvement Plan — $49.99
Huckleberry Plus — $58.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07
Napper: Baby Sleep TrackerSí'When you create an account, we collect your email address, username, and password' (privacy policy, 2026-04-21)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07no se pudo comprobar el 2026-10-07Not stated in the privacy policyfuenteSí'share your baby (and subscription) with as many caregivers as needed' (listing)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-0715 idiomasEnglish, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Ukrainianfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07No se menciona en la fichaNot mentioned on the US listingfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $69.99
Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $14.99
Napper Sleep Yearly — $89.99
Napper Complete Yearly — $129.99
Unlimited: Baby-Sleep Expert + — $29.99
Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $49.99
Napper Sleep Monthly — $14.99
Unlimited: Night Slumber + — $119.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07
Nara Baby & Pregnancy TrackerSíInvited caregivers 'receive an email prompting them to create an account' (vendor FAQ)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Servidores del proveedor'The Services are hosted and operated in the United States' (privacy policy, effective 2025-08-25)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07SíAdd family members to the account with full access; 'one payment covers your whole caregiver circle' (vendor FAQ)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-071 idiomaEnglishfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07No se menciona en la fichaNot mentioned on the listing; the vendor FAQ describes a CSV exportfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
Nara Baby Lifetime — $69.99
Nara Baby Monthly — $9.99
Nara Baby Lifetime — $79.99
Nara Baby Monthly — $6.99
Nara Baby Lifetime — $49.99
Nara Baby Lifetime — $99.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07
PiyoLog Baby Feeding TrackerSíA Piyo ID per user; 'User may share his/her Piyo ID with other Users with whom such User desires to share data' (terms of use)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07no se pudo comprobar el 2026-10-07Not stated in the English privacy policyfuenteSí'Your input is shared immediately, so both parents can check on the baby's records anytime' (listing); by sharing the Piyo ID (terms)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-0710 idiomasEnglish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinesefuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07No se menciona en la fichaNot mentioned on the US listingfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
PiyoLog Premium Monthly Plan — $3.49
PiyoLog Premium Annual Plan — $34.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07
Qeepsake: Family Photo AlbumSí'so you can create and log in to your account' (privacy policy, 2025-12-15)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Servidores del proveedor'may be transferred to, stored, and processed in Canada and other countries where our service providers operate' (privacy policy)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Sí'Share access with your spouse or other contributors to add to your child's journal' (listing)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-071 idiomaEnglishfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07No se menciona en la fichaNot mentioned on the US listing (the app prints journal books)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
Qeepsake Plus — $47.99
Qeepsake Plus — $35.99
Qeepsake Premium — $95.99
Qeepsake Essential Free Trial — $47.99
Qeepsake Premium Free Trial — $95.99
Qeepsake Monthly Essential — $4.99
Qeepsake Monthly Premium — $9.99
Monthly Essential Free Trial — $4.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07
Tinybeans Private Family AlbumSí'When you create an account for our Service…' (privacy policy, 2024-04-02); followers receive their own login (vendor FAQ)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Servidores del proveedor'The Service is maintained in the United States of America' (privacy policy)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07SíInvite family and friends; '2nd user account to share' in Tinybeans+ (listing)fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-071 idiomaEnglishfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07No se menciona en la fichaNot mentioned on the US listingfuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07Descarga gratuitaCompras dentro de la app:
Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $7.99
Tinybeans Subscription — $7.99
Tinybeans Subscription — $74.99
Tinybeans Family Album Premium — $7.99
Tinybeans Plus Subscription — $74.99
Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $4.49
Tinybeans+ Legacy Subscription — $39.99
fuente · comprobado el 2026-10-07

Precios en dólares estadounidenses tal como los lista la App Store de EE. UU. en la fecha indicada. La App Store lista como máximo diez compras dentro de la app por aplicación y no indica su periodicidad; los nombres son los de cada proveedor. Los idiomas de la interfaz son los que lista la App Store de EE. UU.